

Kaagapay ng Komunidad sa Maginhawang Pamumuhay



BOARD COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP CY- 2021

Board Committee	Members		Schedule of Meetings
Executive Committee	NHMFC-Chairman SHFC DHSUD DILG DOF PRIVATE SECTOR PRIVATE SECTOR PRIVATE SECTOR PRIVATE SECTOR	President Dir. Bustos (or as represented by EVP) President Cabling (or as represented by EVP) SEC GEN/Assistant Secretary/Director Usec. Epimaco V. Densing, III or Designated Alternate Usec. Bayani H. Agabin or Designated Alternate Dir. Emiliano C. Reyes Dir. Lyndon B. Catulong, Sr. Dir. Ronald R. Barcena Dir. George JT D. Aliño, II	Monthly
Governance Policy and Nomination Committee	PRIVATE SECTOR SHFC NMFC DHSUD DOF DBM PRIVATE SECTOR PRIVATE SECTOR PRIVATE SECTOR	Dir. Ronald R. Barcena (Chairman) President Cabling (or as represented by EVP) Dir. Felixberto U. Bustos (or as represented by EVP) SEC GEN/Assistant Secretary/Director Usec. Bayani H. Agabin or Designated Alternate Atty. Ryan S. Lita Dir. Emiliano C. Reyes Dir. Lyndon B. Catulong, Sr. Dir. George JT D. Aliño, II	Monthly or as needed
Audit Risk Management Committee	DBM-Chairman DHSUD NHMFC DOF PRIVATE SECTOR PRIVATE SECTOR PRIVATE SECTOR PRIVATE SECTOR BSP	Atty. Ryan S. Lita SEC GEN/Assistant Secretary/Director Dir. Felixberto U. Bustos (or as represented by EVP) Usec. Bayani H. Agabin Dir. Lyndon B. Catulong, Sr. Dir. Emiliano C. Reyes Dir. George JT D. Aliño, II Dir. Ronald R. Barcena Vacant	Twice a year or as needed (Upon released of COA FS June & Dec.)