

Kaagapay ng Komunidad sa Maginhawang Pamumuhay



BOARD COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP CY- 2020

Board Committee	Members		Schedule of Meetings
Executive Committee	NHMFC- CHAIRMAN SHFC DHSUD DILG PRIVATE SECTOR PRIVATE SECTOR PRIVATE SECTOR PRIVATE SECTOR BSP	President Felixberto Bustos (or as represented by EVP) Atty. Arnolfo Ricardo B. Cabling (or as represented by EVP) SEC GEN/Assistant Secretary/Director Usec. Epimaco V. Densing, III or Designated Alternate Dir. Emiliano C. Reyes Dir. Lyndon B. Catulong, Sr. Dir. Ronald R. Barcena Dir. George JT D. Aliño, II VACANT	Monthly
Governance Policy and Nomination Committee	NHMFC- CHAIRMAN SHFC DHSUD DOF PRIVATE SECTOR PRIVATE SECTOR PRIVATE SECTOR PRIVATE SECTOR	President Felixberto Bustos (or as represented by EVP) Atty. Arnolfo Ricardo B. Cabling (or as represented by EVP) SEC GEN/Assistant Secretary/Director Usec. Bayani H. Agabin or Designated Alternate Dir. Emiliano C. Reyes Dir. Lyndon B. Catulong, Sr. Dir. Ronald R. Barcena Dir. George JT D. Aliño, II	Monthly or as needed
Audit Risk and Management Committee	DBM - CHAIRMAN DHSUD NHMFC DOF PRIVATE SECTOR PRIVATE SECTOR PRIVATE SECTOR PRIVATE SECTOR BSP	Atty. Ryan S. Lita SEC GEN/Assistant Secretary/Director Dir. Felixberto Bustos (or as represented by EVP) Usec. Bayani H. Agabin or Designated alternate Dir. Emiliano C. Reyes Dir. Lyndon B. Catulong, Sr. Dir. Ronald R. Barcena Dir. George JT D. Aliño, II VACANT	Twice a year (Normally June & December)