## **SOCIAL HOUSING FINANCE CORPORATION** Head of Groups and Clusters (Vice President and up)

Name	Position/Designation	Cluster/Group
Mr. Federico A. Laxa	President	Office of the President
Atty. Junefe G. Payot	Executive Vice President	Office of the Executive Vice President
Atty. Leo B. Deocampo	OIC-Senior Vice President	Office of the Senior Vice President – Support Cluster
Atty. Maria Rosalie Richa A. Taguian	Vice President	Office of the Vice President – Program Development and Enhancement Group
Ms. Annicia D. Villafuerte	Vice President	Office of the Vice President – Recovery Projects Group
Atty. Ronald B. Saco	Vice President	Office of the Vice President – Visayas and Southeastern Mindanao Group and Accounts Management Group (Visayas & Mindanao)
Mr. Dante M. Anabe	OIC-Vice President	Office of the Vice President – Finance and Comptrollership Group
Ms. Josefina B. Banglagan	OIC-Vice President	Office of the Vice President – Accounts Management Group (NCR & Luzon)
Engr. Elsa Juliana D. Calimlim	OIC-Vice President	Office of the Vice President – Mega Manila Group
Mr. Florencio R. Carandang, Jr.	OIC-Vice President	Office of the Vice President – Corporate Planning and Communications Group
Mr. Philip Robert C. Flores	OIC-Vice President	Office of the Vice President – Resettlement Services Group
Engr. Felman R. Gilbang	OIC-Vice President	Office of the Vice President – Northwestern Mindanao Group and VisMin 4PH
Mr. Jimmy M. Manes	OIC-Vice President	Office of the Vice President – South Luzon Group
Ms. Lourdes P. Panaligan	OIC-Vice President	Internal Audit Department
Mr. Jones A. Tomas	OIC-Vice President	Office of the Vice President – North Luzon Group
Atty. Tristan Frederick L. Tresvalles	OIC-Vice President	Office of the Vice President – Human Resources and Administrative Group
Atty. Melanie B. Valenciano	OIC-Vice President	Office of the Vice President – Legal Affairs Group
Atty. Ann Margarette C. Vista	OIC-Vice President	Office of the Vice President – Central Luzon Group
Mr. Jason C. Yap	Acting Vice President	Office of the Vice President – Treasury Group