

## Kaagapay ng Komunidad sa Maginhawang Pamumuhay

## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE CY 2025**

Agency/ Sector	Member	Position	Schedule of meetings
1. PRIVATE SECTOR	Dir. Lyndon B. Catulong Sr	Chairperson	3
2. SHFC	Federico A. Laxa	Vice-Chairperson	
3. DHSUD	Usec. Garry V. De Guzman	Member	
4. DILG	Usec. Jon Paulo V. Salvahan	Member	
	Asec. Elizabeth N. Lopez De		Monthly
	Leon		
5. PRIVATE SECTOR	Dir. Atty. Emiliano C. Reyes	Member	
6. PRIVATE SECTOR	Dir. Ronald R. Barcen	Member	
7. BSP	Vacant	Member	

## **GOVERNANCE POLICY AND NOMINATION COMMITTEE CY 2025**

Agency/ Sector	Member	Position	Schedule of
			meetings
1. PRIVATE SECTOR	Dir. Ronald R. Barcen	Chairperson	
2. SHFC	Federico A. Laxa	Vice-Chairperson	
3. PRIVATE SECTOR	Dir. Atty. Emiliano C. Reyes	Member	
4. PRIVATE SECTOR	Dir. Lyndon B. Catulong Sr.	Member	
5. DHSUD	Usec. Garry V. De Guzman	Member	Monthly
6. DOF	Usec. Maria Edita Z. Tan or	Member	
	Dir. Tanya T. Real		
7. DBM	Designated Alternate of the	Member	
	DBM Secretary		



# Kaagapay ng Komunidad sa Maginhawang Pamumuhay

## **RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE CY 2025**

Agency/ Sector	Member	Position	Schedule of meetings
1. DOF	Usec. Maria Edita Z. Tan or Dir. Tanya T. Real	Chairperson	
2. SHFC	Federico A. Laxa	Vice-Chairperson	
3. DHSUD	Usec. Garry V. De Guzman/	Member	
	Director or any representative		Bi-Annually or as
	designated by the Secretary		needed
4. PRIVATE SECTOR	Dir. Atty. Emiliano C. Reyes	Member	
5. PRIVATE SECTOR	Dir. Lyndon B. Catulong Sr.	Member	
6. PRIVATE SECTOR	Dir. Ronald R. Barcena	Member	
7. NHMFC	Pres. Renato L. Tobias	Member	

## **AUDIT COMMITTEE CY 2025**

Agency/ Sector	Member	Position	Schedule of meetings
1. DBM	Designated Alternate of the DBM Secretary	Chairperson	
2. DOF	Usec. Maria Edita Z. Tan or Dir. Tanya T. Real	Vice-Chairperson	
3. DHSUD	Usec. Garry V. De Guzman/ Director or any representative appointed by the Secretary	Member	Quarterly
4. PRIVATE SECTOR	Dir. Atty. Emiliano C. Reyes	Member	
5. PRIVATE SECTOR	Dir. Lyndon B. Catulong Sr.	Member	
6. PRIVATE SECTOR	Dir. Ronald R. Barcena	Member	
7. BSP	Pres. Renato L. Tobias	Member	